Regatta Results

2011 SLSC Regatta - Results  
Single Hull  
Place Crew
1 Pete Moen, Paul Moen, Steve Lewis, Steve Epp
2 Tom Scott, Julie Belden, Sam Belden
3 Nora and Lene Epp
Catamaran Crew
1 Dennis Wagner, Brett Fiala
2 Nick Allen, Ben
3 Jeffery Dunham
Special Thanks to:  
Race Officials Liz Moen, Dan Menning,
  Mackenzie Moen, Madelaine Moen
Chase Boats Andy Casey, Mary Casey,
  Jessica & Justin Kostner, Kim Moen, Nanci Olesen
Committee Boat Stephen Scott


About Us


The mission of the Shell Lake Sailing Club is to bring together people that have an interest in sailing on one of Wisconsin's premiere sailing lakes. Our main objectives are to promote the recreational sport of sailing, educate those interested in becoming sailors, sponsor local regattas, and most importantly . . . getting together to socialize and have FUN!